ECU Security Research Institute

Edith Cowan University
ECU-SRI Security Congress

2014 SRI Security Congress
"Security on the Move"

1-3 December, 2014
Perth, Western Australia

SRI Security Congress Committee

Congress Chair

Conference Chairs

15th Australian Information Warfare Conference (IWAR)
Dr Bill Hutchinson, Edith Cowan University –

12th Australian Information Security Management Conference (AISM)
Dr Mike Johnstone, Edith Cowan University –

12th Australian Digital Forensics Conference (ADF)
Professor Craig Valli, Edith Cowan University –

7th Australian Security and Intelligence Conference (ASIC)
Professor Narayan Srinivasan, Edith Cowan University –

3rd Australian eHealth Informatics and Security Conference (AeHIS)
Associate Professor Trish Williams, Edith Cowan University –

Program/Review Committee

Congress Coordinator

Contact Details

Emma Burke
Congress Coordinator
(61 8) 6304 5176

Important Dates

Paper Submission Deadline
30 September 2014

Acceptance Notification
24 October 2014

Camera Ready Papers
3 November 2014

Early Bird Registration
2 November 2014


  • Australian Computer Society
  • Australian Security Magazine


  • Edith Cowan University